Current time: 03-28-2017, 10:46 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
enabling remote player code
03-31-2012, 01:01 AM
Post: #1
enabling remote player code
enabling remote player codes: [mp3] stick link here [/mp3] :for sites like kiwi6. Big Grin

"Yeah. I understand the mechanics of it, shithead. I just don't understand how this is any less retarded than what I'm suggesting." - Kiley; Housebound.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 08:06 AM
Post: #2
RE: enabling remote player code
nice idea

consistency is the hobdob
of small minds[
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 09:24 AM
Post: #3
RE: enabling remote player code
Download

Wildcard is awesome.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 09:27 AM
Post: #4
RE: enabling remote player code
did that work on your end?

"Yeah. I understand the mechanics of it, shithead. I just don't understand how this is any less retarded than what I'm suggesting." - Kiley; Housebound.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 10:01 AM
Post: #5
RE: enabling remote player code
(03-31-2012 09:27 AM)stormium Wrote:  did that work on your end?

LMAO no . . .

You don't need the tags, just the URL:


Wildcard is awesome.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 10:09 AM
Post: #6
RE: enabling remote player code
(03-31-2012 10:01 AM)Mark Wrote:  
(03-31-2012 09:27 AM)stormium Wrote:  did that work on your end?

LMAO no . . .

You don't need the tags, just the URL:


but, without the tags, you don't get the player... example:


clicking that will only download the file, open a player or open a new window/take you away from the page. with the player embedded like it is on suprbay, it just makes more options available.


yeah, i can't even get the url to display with [url] or [url=

"Yeah. I understand the mechanics of it, shithead. I just don't understand how this is any less retarded than what I'm suggesting." - Kiley; Housebound.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 10:17 AM
Post: #7
RE: enabling remote player code
So you're not seeing this:

[Image: mp3.gif]

Huh

And if not, you're on a Mac right? But you see the player at SuprBay?

Wildcard is awesome.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 10:40 AM
Post: #8
RE: enabling remote player code
yeah.. i see it at suprbay... but its not that ugly. it also provides a download link. do they have a different plugin or something?

"Yeah. I understand the mechanics of it, shithead. I just don't understand how this is any less retarded than what I'm suggesting." - Kiley; Housebound.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 11:17 AM
Post: #9
RE: enabling remote player code
[amoff]
[/ampl][/ampl][/ampl][/amoff]

aw,fuck it

consistency is the hobdob
of small minds[
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2012, 11:20 AM
Post: #10
RE: enabling remote player code
(03-31-2012 10:40 AM)stormium Wrote:  yeah.. i see it at suprbay... but its not that ugly. it also provides a download link. do they have a different plugin or something?

Yes, but I don't know which one. I will search at the MyBB forum when I have time. I can disable this plugin (it is part of the AutoMedia plugins that handle the YouTube videos) and install a new MP3 plugin, but I have to find one first.

(03-31-2012 11:17 AM)srijantje Wrote:  [amoff]
[/ampl][/ampl][/ampl][/amoff]

aw,fuck it

I fucking laughed.

Wildcard is awesome.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)