Current time: 09-23-2017, 06:00 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Just a Crazy Ex Rant
05-05-2014, 09:35 PM
Just a Crazy Ex Rant
Hello to all,

This is my first time posting on any forum. I just need to get this off my chest and my friends are sick of hearing about it.

From July to April I lived with a girl. I had just moved across the country for work and she was one of the first people I met. We hit it off, were best friends, and for all 10 months we lived together everything was best kind.

Then when it was time for me to move back home we agreed to stay close, I left her my truck to help her move when the lease was up, and arranged a friend of mine to buy it from her when she was done.

For about a week after I left everything was normal. We talked every other day, skyped, the whole lot. Then things got weird. She started drunk dialing me - which sucked because the time difference meant it was 7 or 8 in the morning for me. Then the voicemails, then the texts, all claiming that I was narcissistic, manipulative and the worst thing that ever happened to her.

So I blocked her number, thinking that she was just upset, and decided to get back to her in a month or so when it was time to sell the truck.

I dropped her an email asking how she was doing and reminding her to sell the truck. She responded back saying she wasn't ready to sell the truck and when she is she won't give me ANY money.

Now she's there, on the other side of the country, driving my truck with my insurance and registration, and there's not a damn thing I can do about it but fly over there and get it.

Anyways ranting about it does take the edge off a bit. Comments?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2014, 10:02 PM
RE: Just a Crazy Ex Rant
lesbian relationships are difficult since both parties are prone to being emotional.