Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Inexperience is evil
So I've had the greatest/worst experiences with a woman in my life. Ok so I'm 23 and I'm not a horrible looking guy but I have no experience with women, I'm a virgin, I've never kissed held hands or anything. I've never even tried to pursue a girl before, I just didn't care.

I work at a retail store known as Wal-mart, You've probably never heard of it. I work 3rd shift as a stocker. A couple of months ago a super fly chick started working 1st shift and we would see each other a little bit before I'd leave to go home. We never talked but she started giving me signals and I didn't want to believe it because she seemed way out of my league, like this girl is so fine that I've heard so many people saying that they we're trying to talk to her but couldn't get her number. She was giving them no signals at all, and those guys are way more alpha male than me. I just play video games and work that's it. I was very sketch of the situation.

Then one day in the break room she started flirting with me while I was trying to make a PBnJ for the road. She was teasing and picking with me, that kid type of flirting. I was trying to flirt back with her with the little bit of experience I knew of flirting but I was kinda flustered so I just kinda hurried and left. The next day we were walking by each other in the hallway and she was just staring at me with these puppy dog eyes. I didn't know what to do so I just stared at her also lol. And as we were about to pass each other she puts her head down and makes this look of disappointment because I didn't say anything or didn't make a move on her.