• Portal
  • Search
  • Member List
  • Help
  • Random Thread
  • Thread Rating:
    • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

I love how I have to do everything bymyself...
    Ok so at least I don't have to build a roof over my head and I don't have to make my own salad all the time either.

But everything else... OH EVERYTHING...

FIX MY CAR
    FIX MY A/C
    FIX MY REFRIGERATOR
    FIX MY TOOLS
    FIX MY COMPUTER
    ... fuck just everything... I am a technical person. I am a technician... BUT when I PAY GOOD FUCKING MONEY TO SOME FUCKING MECHANICE I EXPECT MY CAR TO BE PERFECT OUT OF THEIR SHOP. Instead, they don't do things that I ask them to do, they pretend they do. AND THEN I HAVE TO DO THEM. I AM LITERALLY CURSED or well since I don't believe in curses... I don't know... lol fuck you all you lazy pricks.

I swear every time I go into a home to fix something, I always improve whatever I fix because I'm not a lazy piece of shit. I'm not the kind of guy that just fixes one thing, the other thing I broke I put together in a shit way... NO, IF I BREAK SOMETHING I WILL MAKE IT BETTER THAN BEFORE, ALWAYS! ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAYYYSSS NOBODY ELSE DOES THIS YOU'RE ALL A BUNCH OF LAZY GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE! ALL OF YOU!

And let me just explain in detail...
    Literally, every fucking time I brough my computer over to some dimwit I walked away with it worse. Happened 10 times in a row. My car... at least 20... I mean I don't know why do I keep going to a mechanic? Fuck. My refridgerator and A/C... oh boy the tech's out today.... lol what a bunch of idiots.
    (This post was last modified: 05-30-2015, 01:48 AM by RantingDiabetic.)